Durango Peace and Justice

Durango, Colorado, USA

Government Contacts

 

National Government Representatives

 

National Government Representatives

 

President Donald J. Trump
The White House

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
Website/email:  https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact/

 __________________________________________

Senator Michael Bennet
Washington, D.C. Office

261 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-5852
Fax: 202-228-5097
Website/email:  https://www.bennet.senate.gov/?p=contact 

Four Corners Office
835 East 2nd Avenue, Suite 206
Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-259-1710

__________________________________________

Senator Cory Gardner
Washington, D.C. Office
354 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC  20510
Phone:  202-224-5941
Fax:  202-224-6524
Website/email;  https://www.gardner.senate.gov/contact-cory/email-cory

Durango Office
329 S. Camino Del Rio, Suite 1
Durango, CO  81303
Phone:  970-415-7416
Fax:  970-259-4276

__________________________________________

Representative Scott Tipton
Washington, D.C. Office
218 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC  20515
Phone:  202-225-4761
Fax:  226-9669
Website/email: https://tipton.house.gov/contact-me

 

Durango Office
835 E. Second Avenue, Suite 230
Durango, CO  81301
Phone: 970-259-1490
Fax:  970-259-1563

__________________________________________

State Government Representatives

 

Governor John Hickenlooper (D)
State Capitol, Room 136
Denver, CO, 80203
Front desk , 303-866-2471, call the front desk if you would like to have the fax number
Email:  http://www.colorado.gov/apps/feedback/emailColoradoGov.faces

 

State Senator Don Coram (R)
Phone:  303-866-2955
Website: DonCoram.com
Email:  Don@DonCoram.com

 

State Representative Barbara McLachlan (D)
State Capitol, 200 East Colfax
Room 307, Denver CO 80203
Phone:  303-866-2914
Fax: 303-866-2012
Email: barbara.mclachlan.house@state.co.us

__________________________________________

La Plata County Government

1101 E. Second Avenue
Durango, CO  81301
970-382-6210

Joe Kerby, County Manager
joe.kerby@co.laplata.co.us

__________________________________________

County Commissioners

Gwen Lachelt
970-3982-6215
gwen.lachelt@co.laplata.co.us

 

Brad Blake
970-382-6216
brad.blake@co.laplata.co.us

 

Julie Westendorff
970-382-6217
julie.westendorff@co.laplata.co.us

__________________________________________

City of Durango

949 E. 2nd Avenue
Durango, CO  81301

 

Ron LeBlanc, City Manager
970-375-5005
citymanager@durangogov.org

__________________________________________

Durango City Counselors

Christina Rinderle
970-946-2279
christina.rinderle@durangogov.org

 

Keith Brant
970-749-4820
keith.brant@durangogov.org

 

Sweetie Marbury
970-259-0218
sweetie.marbury@durangogov.org

 

Dick White
970-903-7293
dick.white@durangogov.org

 

Dean Brookie
970-749-3189
dean.blookie@durangogov.org

__________________________________________

Tips for Effective Contact

 __________________________________________

Finding Legislation

__________________________________________

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: